My Saturday Prayer

Standard

Father God In the name of Jesus; thank You. Thank You for waking me up this morning and starting me on my way, I thank You for my life, health and strength. God I thank You because your grace and mercy is brand new every day. I give thanks to You o Lord because You do not fail nor do  you cease to amaze me. I thank You because You are the forgiver of sin. Thank you for being ever so faithful and kind towards  me. Most of all Lord thank You for loving me unconditionally. Amen.

Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful.

Colossians 4:2
Leave a Reply

