The Orphan Train, Really?

Standard

So I was at work and I was telling my co worker about this reading blog. And the next thing I know we are spending all this time sharing “must reads”. When she said, Orphan Train I was like REALLY? (i was so excited) that’s on my reading list i said. But i had to come clean and admit I have no idea what the book is about. I JUDGED THE BOOK BY ITS COVER and put it on my personal must read list. My coworker told me what the book is about. All I’m gonna say is READ IT!!!!

Word of the day: “Keep thy heart with all diligence for out of it are the issues of life” ~Prov. 4:23

Leave a Reply

